top of page

Legal Notice

Purpose, objective and purpose of this site

The purpose of this site is; to be an informative support for the main attention of the inhabitants of the municipality of Wiesviller.

The objective is to provide information on management, projects and daily life related to the municipality of Wiesviller.

The purpose of this site is only information and dialogue with the inhabitants of Wiesviller.

Duration of validity and quality of the content of this site

The period of validity of this site is, in principle, indefinite. The maintenance and updates thereof is closely linked to the objectives of elected officials. The commitment to qualitative management and the life cycle, content and information is therefore taken by the council and the management team (Mayor and Deputies) of each mandate.

Audience measurement

Audience measurement services are used to generate attendance statistics. These are useful for the qualitative and functional improvement of the site. No personal data or allowing by correlation, feedback to personal information, is collected by audience measurements. No personal report can and is generated.


Managing your preferences on cookies

Some of the features of this site are based on services offered by third parties (Twitter, Facebook, video, etc.).
If you give your consent (consent), these third parties (may or) will place cookies which will allow you to view content hosted by these third parties directly on our site or to share our content. Via these cookies, these third parties will collect and use your browsing data for their own purposes, in accordance with their privacy policies.
Our site is informative and does not collect any data, with the exception of technical audience measurements. This is why no page allowing you to give or withdraw your consent, either globally or end by end, is present on our site.

 

Legal representatives of this site

This municipal site is edited and published by the municipal council, including two site administrators: Beyer Didier and Philippi Frank.

contact the host of this site

For any questions about accommodation or the technical application of the European GDPR regulation (Article 27), you can also contact the European representative of Wix Online Platforms Limited, 1 Grant's Row, Dublin 2 D02HX96, Ireland.

 

Objectives and qualities of content

This site aims to inform the general public, professionals and the media. We strive to provide quality and verified information. However, if any information seems inaccurate or contains a typographical error, you can report it to contact.commune.wiesviller@gmail.com.

The information published on this site is subject to change at any time. They do not take the place of "contracts". This site contains numerous external links; the representatives of this site do not vouch for the information contained on the sites to which the links inserted may point.
Regarding the normative texts reproduced or referenced on our site, only the version published in the various codes of French law and in the Official Journal is authentic.

bottom of page

Mentions légales

But, objectif et finalité de ce site

Le but de ce site est d'être un support informatif à l'attention principale des habitants de la commune de Wiesviller.

L'objectif est de fournir,  des informations sur la gestion, les projets et le quotidien liés à la commune de Wiesviller.

La finalité de ce site n'est qu'information et dialogue avec les habitants de Wiesviller.

Durée de validité et qualité du contenu de ce site

La durée de validité de ce site est, en principe indéfini. L'entretien et les mises à jour de celui-ci est étroitement lié aux objectifs des élus. L'engagement de gestion qualitative et du cycle de vie, du contenu et de l'information est donc pris par le conseil et l'équipe dirigeante (Maire et Adjoints) de chaque mandat.

Mesure d'audience

Les services de mesure d'audience permettent de générer des statistiques de fréquentation. Celles-ci sont utiles à l'amélioration qualitative et fonctionnelle du site. Aucune donnée à caractère personnel ou permettant par corrélation, de remonter à des informations personnelles, n'est collectée par les mesures d'audience. Aucun rapport à caractère personnel ne peut, et n'est généré.


Gestion de vos préférences sur les cookies

Certaines des fonctionnalités de ce site s’appuient sur des services proposés par des tiers (flux Twitter, Facebook, vidéo, etc...).
Si vous donnez votre accord (consentement), ces tiers (peuvent ou) déposeront des cookies qui vous permettront de visualiser directement sur notre site du contenu hébergé par ces tiers ou de partager nos contenus. Via ces cookies, ces tiers collecteront et utiliseront vos données de navigation pour des finalités qui leurs sont propres, conformément à leur politique de confidentialité.
Notre site est de type informatif et ne collecte aucune donnée, à l'exception des mesures techniques d'audience. C'est pour cela qu'aucune page permettant de donner ou de retirer votre consentement, soit globalement, soit finalité par finalité, n'est présente sur notre site.

 

Représentants légaux de ce site

Ce site communal est édité et publié par le conseil municipal dont deux administrateurs de site : Beyer Didier et Philippi Frank.

Contacter l'hébergeur de ce site

Pour toute question sur l’hébergement ou sur l'application technique de la réglementation européenne GDPR (Article 27), vous pouvez également prendre contact avec le représentant européen de Wix Online Platforms Limited, 1 Grant’s Row, Dublin 2 D02HX96, Ireland.

 

Objectifs et qualités des contenus

Ce site a pour objectif d’informer le grand public, les professionnels et les médias. Nous nous efforçons de fournir une information de qualité et vérifiée. Toutefois si une information semble inexacte ou contient une erreur typographique, vous pouvez le signaler à contact.commune.wiesviller@gmail.com.

Les informations diffusées sur ce site sont, à tout instant, susceptibles de modifications. Elles ne tiennent pas lieu de « contrats ». Ce site contient de nombreux liens externes ; les représentants de ce site ne se portent pas garant des informations contenues sur les sites vers lesquels les liens insérés peuvent pointer.
S'agissant des textes normatifs reproduits ou référencés sur notre site, seule la version publiée dans les divers code de droit Français et au Journal Officiel fait foi.